Corridor

corridor

When you are taking photographs with a traditional camera, you hardly now what will come up… and I LOVE it! Nowadays, you can just use your phone to take ‘that’ picture and say “bah, it is good enough”, but with the traditional black and white camera, is a whole new world! I was walking near my house and I saw this building and the sun was shining so much… When I entered the building, the first thing I saw was this corridor, illuminated by the sun and I thought “I need this picture”… so I took it.

I love the result and I loved the process of developing the photograph. It is both relaxing and exciting!

Leave a Reply

