Everyday

do it every day

 

I can’t believe more than once month happened since my last post… Time goes so fast!!!! I don’t have any excuses, except lots of work, homeworks, exercise, rain… Yeah, no excuses…

Here is a sentence that I have printed and placed somewhere I will be looking at EVERY DAY, because, for me, it is important to have a discipline and be able to follow a routine in your life. And I don’t mean a ‘boring’ routine, but a healthy and funny one. Practicing exercise every day, talking with friends every day, smiling every day, kissing every day, eating every day, reading every day! Some people forget to do those things, and when they remember, they don’t know how to do it anymore…

 

Quote by Gretchen Rubin, author of the book ‘The Happiness Project” (highly recommended).

Background taken from: http://www.freeppt.net

Image created by Stilling Moments

Leave a Reply

