Path

future path forward

Lately, I have been thinking about my future. What is it that I want to do with my life? I cannot even answer this simple, yet essential, question.

I see myself in this road, surrounded by hundreds of other people who runs towards that finish line, but my legs don’t want to move! I know I have to do something, I know that, but it seems so difficult to choose the right way, if there is any… Am I wasting my time? Am I too old? I need to start the race right now. I am walking, that’s fine, but I should be half way at this point…

Leave a Reply

